You're In!

Sacred Voice Writer's Retreat

December 4-6, 2020

If you purchased the Bring a Writing Partner add-on, please check your inbox for an email with instructions on registering your partner. If you do not see the email within 24 hours, please contact us at Retreats@WhiteMediaAgency.com.

Sacred Voice Writer’s Retreats
Meet VIRTUALLY
on Zoom

Friday & Saturday:

  • 8 am to 3:30 pm PT
  • 10 am to 5:30 pm CT
  • 11 am to 6:30 pm ET

Sunday:

  • 8 am to 12 pm PT
  • 10 am to 2 pm CT
  • 11 am to 3pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81849007374?pwd=NWt2dUtrR3F1ejRjZXlDeWtBSldjZz09

Meeting ID: 818 4900 7374
Passcode: 470918

One tap mobile:

  • +13017158592,,81849007374#,,,,,,0#,,470918# US (Germantown)
  • +13126266799,,81849007374#,,,,,,0#,,470918# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location:

  • +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd9IzPpPAr

Add To Calendar

Ignite Your Intuition and Multiply your Creative Output x100
to Dial-in your Transformational Message for the World

Virtual Writers Retreats

+

Energy Healing and Energized Sacred Space

=

Completed Book, Script or Talk

MEET YOUR SPIRITUAL GUIDE, KRISTEN WHITE

Kristen White is a Content Catalyst and Powerful Interviewer. She can quickly add the crisp clarity, magic dust and unique brand elements to any message, book, product or campaign. Through her award-winning interview skills, Kristen will excavate and synthesize a personal story and legacy into a magnetic brand and content strategy. Her strong intuitive insight, journalistic training and versatile wordsmithing, offer clients a wellspring of fingerprint language options to apply to all levels of their written, spoken and video communication.

Kristen is a bestselling author, award-winning documentary film director and cast member, television series creator/writer, and television on-camera journalist. As the CEO of KWVM Agency, a digital media and marketing company, Kristen supports clients with unique personal brand development, speech writing and performance, book concepts, titles, outlines and marketing, and online business consulting.

Rock the Stage, INC, offers professional video production for authors, speakers and coaches with a variety of speaking topics. The company also offers speechwriting, broadcast quality lifestyle video interviews and fast-track book publishing via an on camera- interview.

She is the author of a #1 bestselling book on Amazon; Voice: How to get Share Your Message, Your Products and Your Business with the World. Kristen also brings more than a decade of experience as a television journalist and anchor to her television shows, Let’s Start a Ripple and Mandala.